Toby from Travel Plan Australia discovers Methven Heli!

I met Toby from Travel Plan Australia at (www.canadianmountainholidays.com) the company I have worked for in the northern hemisphere over the past 21 years! That was a long time ago but finally Alan Green managed to get him away from the office for  three brilliant days of heliskiing in NZ! Early season conditions are fantastic this year with great coverage , cold temps and good snow! Canterbury has certainly been getting good snowfalls, another 10cm today and we are looking forward to getting out tomorrow! Toby on Coast to CoastToby and Greeny

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Toby from Travel Plan Australia discovers Methven Heli!

  1. Just back in the office and wishing I was still in NZ skiing with Kevin. I have done a lot of Heli skiing around the world and the experience Kevin offers is world class. The snow, the terrain and guiding were all first class. The only thing that I am dissappointed about is that I waited until I was 42 to try it. That is 20 good skiing years wasted. Kevin I will be back this season and have already been on the phone to some of my CMH Heli Ski clients. I am a convert. Thanks again for 3 brilliant days anD see you real soon. Cheers Toby

Leave a Reply

